British North America Act, 1867, S. 63

63. The Executive Council of Ontario and of Quebec shall be composed of such Persons as the Lieutenant Governor from Time to Time thinks fit, and in the first instance of the following Officers, namely,—the Attorney General, the Secretary and Registrar of the Province, the Treasurer of the Province, the Commissioner of Crown Lands, and the Commissioner of Agriculture and Public Works, within Quebec the Speaker of the Legislative Council and the Solicitor General.

Documents related to section 63

[Note: See the Executive Council Act (Ontario) and the Executive Power Act (Quebec).]